Weight Loss Tracker

 

I plan to log my weekly weight losses (and gains) here.

 

  • Tue 03/05/11 – ‘Healthy Eating Plan’ started using MyFitnessPal.com
  • Tue 10/05/11 – Week 1 Weigh-in – down 2.8lbs
  • Tue 17/05/11 – Week 2 Weigh-in – up 0.2lbs
  • Tue 24/05/11 – Week 3 Weigh-in – down 2.6lbs
  • Tue 31/05/11 – Week 4 Weigh-in – down 1.6lbs
  • Tue 07/06/11 – Week 5 Weigh-in – down 2.0lbs
  • Tue 14/06/11 – Week 6 Weigh-in – down 0.6lbs
  • Tue 21/06/11 – Week 7 Weigh-in – down 1.8lbs
  • Tue 28/06/11 – Week 8 Weigh-in – down 2.0lbs
  • Tue 05/07/11 – Week 9 Weigh-in – up 0.2lbs (and NOT happy about it!!!)
  • Tue 12/07/11 – Week 10 Weigh-in – down 1.6lbs (Yay!!)
  • Tue 19/07/11 – Week 11 Weigh-in – down 1.6lbs
  • Tue 26/07/11 – Week 12 Weigh-in – down 1.0lb
  • Tue 02/08/11 – Week 13 Weigh-in – down 1.8lbs
  • Tue 09/08/11 – Week 14 Weigh-in – up 0.6lbs (oopsy)
  • Tue 16/08/11 – Week 15 Weigh-in – down 2.6lbs (Whoopyyyyy!!!)
  • Tue 23/08/11 – Week 16 Weigh-in – stayed the same
  • Tue 30/08/11 – Week 17 Weigh-in – up 1.0lbs (Yummy chinese did it!)
  • Tue 06/09/11 – Week 18 Weigh-in – down 3.6lbs (Wow!!!!)
  • Tue 13/09/11 – Week 19 Weigh-in – down 0.8lbs
  • Tue 20/09/11 – Week 20 Weigh-in – down 0.2lbs (My 40th Birthday, so rather pleased it was a loss, despite being tiny!)
  • Tue 27/09/11 – Week 21 Weigh-in – away on holiday, so didn’t take scales with me (although I nearly did!)
  • Tue 04/10/11 – Week 22 Weigh-in – down 0.2lbs
  • Tue 11/10/11 – Week 23 Weigh-in – Stayed the same
  • Tue 18/10/11 – Week 24 Weigh-in – down 2.0lbs
  • Tue 25/10/11 – Week 25 Weigh-in – up 1.4lbs
  • Tue 01/11/11 – Week 26 Weigh-in – up 0.6lbs
  • Tue 08/11/11 – Week 27 Weigh-in – down 0.4lbs
  • Tue 15/11/11 – Week 28 Weigh-in – down 1.2lbs
  • Tue 22/11/11 – Week 29 Weigh-in – down 1.6lbs
  • Tue 29/11/11 – Week 30 Weigh-in – up 3.4lbs (a VERY bad week of eating and NO exercise)

Total Loss to date = 24.6lbs

(Visited 105 times, 1 visits today)